Professional Contacts

____________________________________________________________________________________________

Mortgage Brokers:

Stefan Cherwoniak
Mortgage Associate
Ph.780.238.1328
Stefan@quickfiremortgage.com

Chita Rattanarasy
Mortgage Associate
Ph.780.932.2225
Chita@Edm-Mortgage.ca

____________________________________________________________________________________________

Home Inspection:

Brent Podruzny
Buyer’s Choice Home Inspections
Ph.780.221.3569
Brent.podruzny@abuyerschoice.com

____________________________________________________________________________________________

Legal:

Andrew Geisterfer
Masuch Albert Law
Ph.780.452.6234
andrew.geisterfer@masuchalbertlaw.com

Richard Bell
Ritchie Mill Law Office
Ph.780.431.1444
r.bell@rmlo.com

____________________________________________________________________________________________

Insurance:

Matthew Buddle
Oaktree Wealth Strategies
Ph.780.905.8939
matthew@oaktreews.ca

____________________________________________________________________________________________